"All Politics is Local."
Former Democratic Speaker of the US House of Representatives
Thomas P. "Tip" O'Neill  

Collin County Elections 2021
Voting starts April 19th!

Early Voting
8:00 am - 5:00 pm - April 19 – 24
7:00 am – 7:00 pm - April 26-27

Early Voting Locations  here

Election Day
Saturday, May 1st 2021
7:00 am – 7:00 pm - May 1, 2021
Election Day Voting Centers  here 

“Unsure who to vote for? Take a look at our endorsed and recommended candidates in your city. Print out these choices or write them down and bring them into the polls (don’t display them). You cannot use your phone in the polls.”

CCDP Endorsed  Candidates 2021

Dwight Burns for Allen City Council – Place 1  https://www.dwightforallen.org
Lauren Doherty Allen City Council – Place 3  https://laurenforallen.com
Jimmy Onkangi for Anna City Council – Place 1 https://jimmyonkangi.com/contact.php
Elva Curl for Dallas City Council – District 12 https://elvacurl.com
Larry Jagours for McKinney ISD – Place 1 https://www.facebook.com/larry.jagours
Steve Lavine for Plano City Council – Place 2 https://steve4plano.com
Julie Holmer for Plano City Council – Place 7 https://www.julieholmer.com
Elisa Klein for Plano City Council – Place 8 https://www.elisaforplano.com
Lauren Tyra for Plano ISD – Place 1 https://www.laurentyra4pisd.com
Dayna Oscherwitz for Plano ISD – Place 2 https://www.daynaforplano.com
Mary Harris for Wylie City Council – Place 4  https://marydanielleharris.com
Helen Chang for Collin College Board of Trustees – Place 7 https://helen4ccbot.com
Misty Irby for Collin College Board of Trustees – Place 8 https://www.misty4collin.com
Jacoby Stewart, Jr for Collin College Board of Trustees – Place 9 http://votejacobystewart.com

CCDP Recommended Candidates 2021

Justin Beller for McKinney City Council- Place 1 

Charlie Phillips for McKinney City Council - At Large 1

Dr. Gere’ Feltus for McKinney City Council - Place 3

George Fuller for McKinney - Mayor 

Harvey Oaxaca for McKinney ISD- Place 3

Kent Norwood for Melissa ISD- Place 3

John Muns for (Mayor) Plano City Council Pl. 6 

Jeri Chambers for Plano ISD - Place 6 

Christopher Wardlaw for Prosper Town Council - Place 6

“Nobody will ever deprive the American people of the right to vote except the American people themselvesand the only way they could do this is by not voting.” 
Franklin D. Roosevelt

Collin County Democratic Party

Find us on Facebook, Join a Local Club, Volunteer to Connect with other Democrats to help elect Democratic Candidates and build a stronger community.

Vote W/me +3
Pledge to vote. Then help three friends to vote in the next local election. When it comes to getting the people in your life out to vote, your voice is the most powerful.

Vote With Me +3

Fill out this form and then share this link with your three friends !

People like you are helping to elect Democrats in Collin County. 
We appreciate everyone working together to build a Democratic future for all.