County Executive Committee (Precinct Chairs)

Democratic Party Precinct Chairs are the grassroots lifeblood of the Democratic Party. Collectively, they make up the Democratic Party County Executive Committee (CEC).  The CEC conducts important party business, and — most importantly — they play a critical role in organizing voter turnout in their respective election precincts.

Precinct Chairs are publicly elected party officials elected by Democratic primary election voters of an election precinct. If a vacancy exists between primary elections, precinct chairs can be appointed by a majority vote of the members of the County Executive Committee.  The term of office for a precinct chair is two years, beginning on the 20th day following the party’s Primary Runoff Election.

In what precinct do you live? If you don’t know your precinct number, you can either look at the Voter Registration Certificate mailed to you by the Collin County Registrar’s Office, or you can click here to go to the County Registrar’s website to check online for your precinct number.  Look for the box on your card titled “Prec. No.” to find your Election Precinct Number.

If you do not see your precinct number in the table below, that means there is no Precinct Chair in office in your precinct. If you are interested in learning more about being a Precinct Chair, please follow this link, Apply to be a Precinct Chair. At the top of that page, there is a fill-able PDF form with instructions for completion and submission.  On the second page of the PDF you will find a Description of Duties. 

Precinct Name

1 Keri Pack

2 Mick Quinlan

4 William Woodfin

9 Carlos Cuellar

12 Jennifer Mott

13 Gladys Mara Walser

14 Greg Wittenbrook

15 Cynthia Daniel

16 David Beck

17 Juan Sanchez

19 Paul Hart

21 Catherine Casavant

22 Susan Knapp

23 Eleanor Evans

24 Brenda Willis

25 John Rouse

28 Mike Agan

30 Mark Johnston

31 Lisa Truett

33 Annette Archer

34 Sreedhar “Sree” Yedavalli

36 Jeanie Lemons

37 Jerry Johnson

38 Karen Hearne

39 Maury Marcus

40 Dianne Mayo

41 Hope Swancy Haslam

45 Dee Murray

47 Mary James Hillard DePeri

48 Joel Montfort

49 Robert A. Miller

50 Pearl Lewis

51 Jennifer Grantham

52 Jaime G. Lozano

53 Ann Grannan

54 Susan Prober Lavigne

55 David Mulcahy

56 Tom Ambrose

57 Lisa Paine

58 Lee Hardiman

59 Stan Darnell

60 J.D. Allen

61 Trish Patterson

62 John Stafford

64 Hazel Weathers

65 Pauline Gallagher

66 John Wagoner

67 Cara Prentice

68 Debra Wilkison

69 Subir Purkayastha

70 Larry W. Jackson

76 Michelle Solis

77 Kidus Solomon

78 Marc Hirsch

79 Bridgett Mitchell

80 Marta Jones

82 Connie Cooley

83 Mitch Sotelo

84 JC Puckett

85 Zachary Kolodny

86 Barbara Oldenburg

91 Ken Gorham

94 Dwight Briggs

97 Nancy Bryant

98 Celeste Kennedy

101 Fred Lusk

103 David Smith

104 Elise J. Blount-Johnston

108 Annette Miller

109 Amanda Ghagar

110 Cindy Hollocker

111 Stephanie Hawver

112 Sakina Hussain

113 Sameena Karmally

115 Kristi Lara

116 Diane Pizarro

117 Sharon Stark

119 Paula Hall

120 Diane Robinson Bolak

121 Rekha Shenoy

122 Teresa Acosta

123 Jeanne Curtis

124 Josh Dreis-Ornelas

125 Vickie Parker

126 Kristin Whitaker

127 Virginia Burgan

128 Dick Hildenbrand

130 Debbie O’Reilly

131 Beatriz McKnight

132 Micky Mayer

133 David Brignac

134 Sadaf Haq

135 Roland Lund

140 Tonya Parks

141 Tarrah Lantz

144 Terrill W. Brandon

145 Shawn Ahsan

146 Jeanette Kelley

149 Gavin Nicholson

151 Craig Petersen

155 Larry Truesdale

156 Marta Pinkston

157 Simon To

158 Alexandra Brown-Moore

163 Harshitha Holmes

167 Melanie Chevalier

173 Robyn Cain

174 Steve Grossman

177 Mark Anis

179 Juley Welch

180 Sherrie Byrd-Johnson

189 Kathy Snyder

197 Tracy Pursell

203 Misty Hook

211 Kevin Numerick

212 Yvonne Broach

213 Manu Lail

214 Viviana Baca-Curac

215 Marie Biggs

217 Cristina Araiza

219 Melissa Hewson

220 Charlotte McKenzie

221 Juanita Puente

222 Uvolin Graham

223 Leena Prabhu

226 Blondene Taite